Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Carolyn Duff from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team at Kacal's is first-rate. They have knowledgeable, competent staff who can accurately diagnose car trouble, then they give a thorough estimate for repairs and back up what they say with a job well done at a fair price. I am so glad to find a mechanic I can trust! I highly recommend Kacal's for car repair or just general service and maintenance. They do it all."
5 Star Rating
Chris Carroll from on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys always get me in and out in a reasonable time. Good quality work fair prices"
5 Star Rating
Joseph Williams from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took to Russell & Smith Ford nobody could find a problem until found KACAL’S !"
5 Star Rating
Michael L. Johnson from on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They do a very good job and would recommend them to anyone. I will use them again"
5 Star Rating
David Munoz from on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to the wonderful staff at Kacal’s. I stopped by to get an oil change, brakes and a state inspection. Miguel and Rick are always willing and able to inform on the status. Thank you Mike, the owner, for taking time throughout his day to stop and talk and making it a welcoming feeling. The technicians are very knowledgeable and they never try to sell you more than what you need. And for no extra cost, they will also look over your car and tell you any issues you might need to address in the near future. Thanks and I will continue to bring my cars here."
5 Star Rating
Loretta Smith from on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love Kacal's! Every time I visit Kacal's, everyone, and I do mean everyone, is so professional and extremely friendly. Not to mention the fact that they do excellent work! Based on my experience with them I give them 5 stars, but only because that's the highest rating. They deserve more than 5 stars. "
5 Star Rating
catherine ingram from on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Accurate, Professional & Excellent Price."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Smith from on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The experience was great fast and professional!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anthony Larson from on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistent high quality service over several years."
5 Star Rating
Anthony L from on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistent high quality service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."