Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 752 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Terry A. from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Kacal's is ""GREAT"". Miguel , Rick and Charles always answers your questions and will go the extra mile to help you . I will highly recommend there service facility. "
5 star rating
Kimberly Zody from on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely service as always. I've been taking my car to Kacals for over 7 years and I wouldn't trust anyone else. I'm always treated with respect and courtesy. "
5 star rating
Hin Or from on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went to Kacals for a break flush and alignment. Had some issues initially but they followed up and made good on their service. Every business makes mistakes but it is how they handle the mistakes that separate out good businesses and bad businesses. Kacals honestly owns up to their issues, works to resolve them, and do right by their customers."
5 star rating
Linda Wilson from on 6/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with their work. And will use them again. They took our driver to a motel and picked him up the next morning. Our truck was worked on in a timely matter. The employees there treated our driver very nicely. Thank you for your good service."
5 star rating
Raymond Bourgeois from on 5/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 star rating
Craig Corbell from on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great prompt service. I have used them for personal and business and they always do a great job. "
5 star rating
Joseph Donahue from on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's is an excellent company with great customer service. We sought the assistance of Kacal's to do a pre-buyers inspection for us for a dump truck. David came to our location and was very thorough in assessing the vehicle, he was friendly, patient and caring. I would not do business with anyone else in the Houston area other than Kacal's when servicing my truck needs. "
5 star rating
JaColby Buchanan from on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"There are only a few places where you can bring a Volkswagen and get any repairs and Kacal’s is the only place you should go. They do great work and Miguel is the best he will make sure you understand everything before they do anything. Kacal’s is really a great place to go for auto repairs."
5 star rating
Debbie Muhammad from on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and the tire change was done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Emmett McDonald from on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Direct and clear explanation of repair, and very fair price"

Reviews from Google