Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Terry A. from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Kacal's is ""GREAT"". Miguel , Rick and Charles always answers your questions and will go the extra mile to help you . I will highly recommend there service facility. "
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Zody from on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely service as always. I've been taking my car to Kacals for over 7 years and I wouldn't trust anyone else. I'm always treated with respect and courtesy. "
5 Star Rating
Hin Or from on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went to Kacals for a break flush and alignment. Had some issues initially but they followed up and made good on their service. Every business makes mistakes but it is how they handle the mistakes that separate out good businesses and bad businesses. Kacals honestly owns up to their issues, works to resolve them, and do right by their customers."
5 Star Rating
Linda Wilson from on 6/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with their work. And will use them again. They took our driver to a motel and picked him up the next morning. Our truck was worked on in a timely matter. The employees there treated our driver very nicely. Thank you for your good service."
5 Star Rating
Raymond Bourgeois from on 5/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 Star Rating
Craig Corbell from on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great prompt service. I have used them for personal and business and they always do a great job. "
5 Star Rating
Joseph Donahue from on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's is an excellent company with great customer service. We sought the assistance of Kacal's to do a pre-buyers inspection for us for a dump truck. David came to our location and was very thorough in assessing the vehicle, he was friendly, patient and caring. I would not do business with anyone else in the Houston area other than Kacal's when servicing my truck needs. "
5 Star Rating
JaColby Buchanan from on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"There are only a few places where you can bring a Volkswagen and get any repairs and Kacal’s is the only place you should go. They do great work and Miguel is the best he will make sure you understand everything before they do anything. Kacal’s is really a great place to go for auto repairs."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Muhammad from on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and the tire change was done in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Emmett McDonald from on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Direct and clear explanation of repair, and very fair price"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."