Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" I was pleased with the service I received as well as the time spent waiting. The service that I went in for was completed and another problem was found and before they went ahead with it they came in and explained what was going on and to get permission to continue, My overall experience was well within the bounds of reason. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" I've been impressed over the past 30 days with the change over in service representatives. You seem to be on the right track. Keep up the good work. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my unit in the morning due to battery problems, and I was back on the road in the afternoon. Great job! Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop. Staff was friendly and communicated well. Nice work."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are a new account and everyone has been very friendly and professional."
5 Star Rating
GARY G from on 9/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had transmision trouble in Houston, TX. We were on vacation going to Evansville IN. They were very helpful in getting right to work on our car. In two days we were back on the road and 1,918 mi. later we are back home. No trouble since. Thanks, Gary G."
5 Star Rating
J Thomas from on 9/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" I have not taken my truck back to the dealer since I found nasals. Excellent service, professional employee, and quality work. The best company .....service that is a diamond in the rough. keep up the excellent service Jt "
5 Star Rating
KENNETH T from on 9/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" I received outstanding service and I was very impressed with thier shop and staff. I would highly refer them for any kind of repairs. Kenny, T "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, service was great!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You folks at Kacal's are super! I appreciate the fact that I don't have to wait days and days at the ""other guys"". Thanks...."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."