Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
CRISTINA B from on 2/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's goes above and beyond to make it convienent to have service done on my SUV. They take the time to explain future needs without trying to ""Sell"" you on the spot. Great service, reasonable rates and quality work everytime!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"have provided great service"
5 Star Rating
ERICA L from on 2/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your prompt service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was done right and completed in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's a blessing to have a reliable, honest, hard working team of auto service professionals within 5 minutes of home. I know other people who drive across town for service, but I guess they have not heard about Kacal's."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was greeted cordially and professionally. The work that was done on my vehicle was done in a timely manner and professional. I will return again when it is time for my car to be serviced."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" Everyone at Kacal's was responsive and friendly. They have the knowledge and technology to deliver a high quality product and service every time. I was extremely impressed with their ability to meet my needs in a timely fashion. This is not your daddy's auto and truck repair center but one that has evolved into 21st Century attention to detail and customer service "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would trust this shop to do anything from an oil change to an engine rebuild. Kacal's has longevity in an industry that is infamous for having a high rate of poor service and customer satisfaction. They have earned this by being honest, well-priced, and willing to stand behind their service. I always see commercial vehicles from local and national businesses in their service bays. I'll never go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
CRISTINA B from on 9/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys were great at working me in the morning of and providing transporation so I could still get work done! Thanks for always going above & beyond!"
5 Star Rating
BOYD B from on 9/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Informative evaluation of '07 Dodge 3500. Doug knows what he is doing."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."