Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cherise Robinson from on 6/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly service. They were upfront with me and didn't try to charge me for stuff I didn't need. Very good prices as well. I will definitely trust them with all my service needs from now on. "
5 Star Rating
Susan Steinwand from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for an oil change, state inspection, and smog check. It took about 30 min to do all three and ended up cheaper than I expected. Great work!"
5 Star Rating
Shanice Stewart from on 6/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very great service. They are all so nice and helpful. I moved to Houston a year and a half ago and they've helped me ever since. I've never taken my car anywhere else. And they don't try and screw you over!"
5 Star Rating
Mark from on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very smooth state inspection on what became a very busy morning for them."
5 Star Rating
BRANDON LEE from on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. Matt and the staff are honest and up-front about all repairs needed. I have a fleet of vehicles for my funeral home and I would not think of any other place I would take them, from the routine to the most serious service. "
5 Star Rating
Derrian Spates from on 5/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Efficient & great service "
5 Star Rating
Bill from on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service Writers were Very responsive. Service was done on time and at the price quoted. "
5 Star Rating
Raul Najera from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and job well done."
5 Star Rating
Shelly Crumley from on 5/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 star service! They totally took care of me! "
5 Star Rating
Annie Ortiz from on 4/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are a PERFECT TEN “10” Thank you for everything! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."