Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Waukesha-PearceIndustries from on 10/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service."
5 Star Rating
Randall Butler from on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest in your evaluation."
5 Star Rating
BerryhillBajaGrill BerryhillBajaGrill from on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
Weihang Yang from on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good"
5 Star Rating
UsSignal Amador from on 9/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"fast and courteous service we drop the truck off at 9 o'clock in the morning by 1000 email and a phone call with an estimate. The repairs were completed within a day .We have never had that fast of service on that particular vehicle .we will begin to send our fleet repairs to Kacals from now on"
5 Star Rating
Jay Barksdale from on 9/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was handled in a professional manner. It is unfortunate that your parts supplier was unable to send over the proper rear brake pads in spite of the fact that they were afforded two separate opportunities. I will now have to invest another half day to have the work completes."
5 Star Rating
CenturyAcSupply from on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took a little longer than I would have liked but I am very happy with the work. Thank you guys. Matt is awesome to work with."
5 Star Rating
MccoyAndHarrisonFuneralHome from on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is always exceptional! I have been using them for my personal cars and business for years now."
5 Star Rating
Freedom Oil Recovery from on 8/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacals is a great shop very professional and courteous. ""Great Job Guys Keep Up the Good Work"""
5 Star Rating
Donna Durbin from on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were able to take my car in quickly, call me with an estimate and give me a ride back and forth to my house. I'm pleased to find a mechanic so helpful and close to my home. I found them online and they applied the 10% discount to the labor when I mentioned the website."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."