Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1061 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Chyra Blackaller from 10/25/2021:
"Great customer service. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. It’s very difficult to find honest and knowledgeable mechanics, but here they are. Kacels takes great care of the vehicle and the customer"
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."
5 Star Rating
Jessica Smotherman from 10/16/2021:
"Kacal's did such an amazing job with my personal vehicle, that I recommended their services to the owner of my company with our patrol vehicles. Ms. Winnie takes good care of our needs, and the mechanics respond in a timely fashion. So much so that now any time we have a vehicle issue, I do not hesitate to contact Ms. Winnie."
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Marissa Connell from 10/27/2021:
"Just came in today and had amazing customer service, specifically from Red! I had an issue with my car and they happily squeezed me in to check everything out. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family if they are in the area!"
5 Star Rating
Morgan Chew from 10/11/2021:
"Kacal’s always goes above and beyond to ensure my car is safe and ready for the road. There have been several occasions when I have had an emergency and needed a quick repair, and they have always fit me in. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Nikisha G from 10/26/2021:
"I can’t thank Kacal’s enough for their professional, knowledge and customer service. I appreciate Miguel for taking the time to explain the issues with my car and advising the importance of repairing each issue. I will definitely be bring my car to Kacal’s moving forward !!"
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Smith from 09/08/2020:
"The experience was great fast and professional!!!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ellen Ellen from on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"repair prices a reasonable. They work fast. They do quality work!"
5 Star Rating
Donna Shields from on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your company was recommended to me and on behalf of my family member I thank you. "
5 Star Rating
Evergreen Plastic Llc from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is Fast, Great!"
5 Star Rating
Rene from on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time to come to Kacal's Auto and Truck Service, and it will not be my last! I am very pleased with the customer service and the quick turn around of my vehicle. The mechanics that work there are very knowledgeable of their trade and they are very reasonable in their pricing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is in need of an Auto Repair or Service. "
5 Star Rating
Terry Jenkins from on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is very prompt and professional."
5 Star Rating
Christus Community Health Ministries from on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the quick service! Wait time was a minimal wait and it is greatly appreciated!!"
5 Star Rating
Jay Barksdale from on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Attentive service, as usual! Prompt and professional. "
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Mitchell from on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always! "
5 Star Rating
Julie Horton from on 1/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the compassion when I have a truck broke down. The guys there care. "
5 Star Rating
Guy from on 1/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You stood behind your work and corrected the second time. Many less honest repair shops would have attempted (and possibly succeeded) in charging me a second time. Thanks!!!"