Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Barnes, Cornelia from on 3/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Oil change and 40 point inspection."
5 Star Rating
Victor Baty from on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good job"
5 Star Rating
James Youngblood from on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miquel took care of my car and did a great job! Jim Y"
5 Star Rating
Heil Of Texas from on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job on the repairs"
5 Star Rating
Terry Jenkins from on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and nice people."
5 Star Rating
Canaan Martin from on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Wei Syn Tan from on 3/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called to ask how long the vehicle inspection will take and how much it would cost. Miguel gave me a realistic wait time (30-45 minutes if no one is in front of me) and the exact cost of the inspection. I came in the afternoon and the check in process with Miguel was very smooth. There is a waiting room with a few chairs, a vending machine and a TV. It wasn't much but served its purpose. My car was ready is less than 40 minutes. The whole experience was convenient, pleasant and quick - just what I needed. I would recommend Kacal's to all of my friends who need a vehicle inspection."
3 Star Rating
Cheryl Pratts from on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very professional and courteous. I was pleased that I stopped in and asked some questions."
5 Star Rating
Whitney Herring from on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and thorough, they kept my car until the problem was able to be found. Everyone was incredibly friendly. I'll be going back here next time anything is wrong with my car!"
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Obrien from on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."