Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Berryhill Baja Grill Berryhill Baja Grill from on 6/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect service :-)"
5 Star Rating
Vicki Spurling from on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's did a great job servicing my car. Matt, one of the service writers at Kacal's, made a point to let me know exactly what the tech diagnosed the problem to be. He then went over each item and the cost and once I authorized the repairs, it was completed in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Century Ac Supply Allen from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are becoming my go to repair shop because of the quick turnaround. I need my trucks back asap and usually can them back in a day or 2."
5 Star Rating
Ella Conrad from on 5/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am impressed with the way Miguel and team were able to diagnose, communicate options, provide a cost quote and repair my vehicle - all within 24 hours! I will definately be back!"
5 Star Rating
Theresa Hermes from on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Kacal's is great!!"
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Pratts from on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I requested a copy of my invoice and received prompt attention in this matter. Thank you again. Right on time as usual."
5 Star Rating
Angela Fuller from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had an inspection done and they were very fast and efficient. The employees were pleasant and helpful. "
5 Star Rating
Mark Terry from on 4/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly people to take the family car, all the way down to your prizes prosecution. Great, great, great whit accurate diagnostic, and wonderful quote prices. My first time receiving service for them surly want be my last. For your and my complete auto care Kacal's is hand down the best."
5 Star Rating
Ebner, Clay from on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service as always. "
5 Star Rating
Jay Barksdale from on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great as usual! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."