Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Zachary Skrehot from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Since the day I got my license, Kacal's has been the only place I trust with my vehicles. They provide service and a level of quality that you won't find elsewhere!"
5 Star Rating
Vickie Williams from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied and you are not Liar like CarShield "
5 Star Rating
Diedre F Jones from on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had my vehicles serviced at Kacal's for the last two years. The customer service and actual wok performed have always been top notch. "
5 Star Rating
James Darville from on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I take my three cars for state inspection and always receive good service. The staff is friendly and very accommodating."
5 Star Rating
James Darville from on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy Clapp from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in town great Facility and great customer service"
5 Star Rating
wendi leonard from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place has great customer service, friendly, and fair on their prices!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn D. from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's is my go-to source for all things vehicular. They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous, and they remind me of the good old days when people knew their car mechanic by name. Kacal's is car repair done right. Every time. At a fair price. You won't find a better place for vehicle service and repair."
5 Star Rating
Marcus Ware from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was very professional and very detailed about my vehicle "
5 Star Rating
Branislav Poledica from on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Rick is fantastic like always. Thank you for quick and efficient service. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."