Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
NIGEL ISHMAEL from on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"MIGUEL HAS DONE A GREAT JOB TAKING CARE OF THE DETERING CO. "
5 Star Rating
Cynthia Mclendon from on 1/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" I was very pleased with the service that I received and I would highly recommend family, friends and co-workers to this establishment. Thank you again and most of all I want to thank Megal and the woman driver, sorry I forgot her name but I am sure it will be easy to find out who she is. Their kind attitudes made the experience very pleasant. Thanks again, Cynthia."
5 Star Rating
Rose from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Called and on the same day was able to bring my car after I got off from work and had it serviced within an hour. If I had taken it to the dealer,which I did in the past,I would have had to drop it off in the morning,before work,arrange to be dropped off at work by their shuttle which would make me late for work and then get a ride to the dealer since the shuttle stops at 2pm and still have had to wait anywhere from one to two hours more for my car to be finished. It is wonderful to have Kacal's service my car and to tell me what will be needed to be done in the future to keep my car maintained. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
BRANDON LEE from on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always A+ Service. "
5 Star Rating
Stephanie Hill from on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My nephew recommended me to Kacal's. He has been taking his personal and company vehicles there for years and now i know why! Vito was excellent. My F150 has not been running this great in YEARS! Thanks Kacals!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jose Valdez from on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Responsive, timely, and they even give you a ride to and from work. "
5 Star Rating
BRANDON LEE from on 12/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED AND PERFORMED AS REQUESTED. ALL MY PERSONAL AND COMMERCIAL VEHICLES GO TO KACALS. THANKS VITO, MATT, AND MIGUEL!"
5 Star Rating
Jessie Bryant from on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miguel has been very helpful and kept me updated"
5 Star Rating
NANCY BOCANEGRA from on 11/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal! "
5 Star Rating
Christian Sparks from on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. Provided a student discount, got the issue identified and repaired in a timely manner. And called several times to notify me it was done. Great job guys!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."