Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Graff from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your quote and repair was very prompt. Everyday our truck is down it costs us money and you kept that to a minimum."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went to Kacals on the recommendation of AAA. I needed to have my car checked for a road trip. The service was great and the people were wonderful. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Great place to go if you need your car serviced."
5 Star Rating
Weihang Yang from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good!"
5 Star Rating
michael miller from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had two units picked up inspected with no problems at all. Great service and communication"
5 Star Rating
John walker from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Well impress, good quality"
5 Star Rating
sam lopez from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Normal maintenance"
5 Star Rating
Brock Richardson from on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed the problem in a timely manner and diagnosed other issues and was able to fixed that problem also. I little pricey but with the money with the 2 year warranty."
5 Star Rating
brandon lee from on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the staff at Kacals was right on task. Thanks to Matt and the crew at Kacals. Will never take my vehicles (company or personal) anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Weihang Yang from on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good!"
5 Star Rating
Malcolm Smith from on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miguel, Matt, & The Owner, Mike Deliver Fantastic service, price and above all honest auto repair shop. I tend not to over endorse businesses - Kacal's Auto & Truck Repair is defiantly worthy of a 5 star review. I knew exactly what my vehicle needed and I was not oversold on additional maintenance and they were significantly cheaper than alternative auto repair shops. Don't think twice about trusting them. They're great to work with and will provide phone call updates along the way if necessary."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."