Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Louis Gauthier from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and helpful I will be back when necessary. "
5 Star Rating
Carol Ferrington from on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You all were Awesome!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jackie Herrera from on 5/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I finally found a place I can trust! Absolutely the BEST service I've ever received. They offered me a ride and went above and beyond with everything. Matt the manager kept me informed with the whole process. They were all so polite and helpful and I can't say enough of how happy I am to have found this shop."
5 Star Rating
Trevor Berber from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was quick and courteous. The workmanship and service done to my truck was far superior to Vanguard. Thank you and I look forward for future service."
5 Star Rating
John Guynn from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's has worked on my 2004 International truck now 3 times. I just had brake service done. Each time they have worked on my vehicle I have been very well taken care of. They quickly diagnose my problem, then give me the estimate in Dollars & Time and meet the make every time. Very Honest, Dependable repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Reginald Thomas from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went well. The inspection did not take as long as I thought it would/"
5 Star Rating
Stephen Higgins from on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional treatment!!"
5 Star Rating
James Meen from on 5/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Problem with gas vs diesel was issue but sorted out. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely service. Service Writers as well as Certified Service Providers did outstanding job."
5 Star Rating
Mary Bradley from on 4/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very professional responsive to questions and concerns I have passed on referral to friends"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."