Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Victor Baty from on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good"
5 Star Rating
Jones Janice from on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love Kacal's!"
5 Star Rating
Barry Kalmin from on 8/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the turnaround time on the service of our truck. They understand the importance of getting your vehicle back as quickly as possible."
5 Star Rating
Brittinee Johnson from on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service provide by Rick. I will return for additional services. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Jeannette Hicks from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Explain everything kept in touch with r the process of my truck great staff"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great Customer Service, courteous, informative and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Carlos Bernal from on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miguel did an excellent job of communicating and keeping me informed. "
5 Star Rating
Jocelyn Davis from on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's Auto & Truck Service staff go beyond to make sure customers are not only satisfied with auto repair but they ensure customers are comfortable. They will even pick you up if necessary. "
5 Star Rating
Manuel Chapa from on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i trust my vehicle service only at kacals thanks Doug, Matt and the rest of the crew"
5 Star Rating
Fangzhou Chen from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The total checkout is very careful and the price is reasonable. Great service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."