Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bobbie Locke from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous employees"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service and communication"
5 Star Rating
Barbara McPherson Brown from on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great, staff were very helpful. You all will now handle all my repairs and I am recommending your business to my friends."
5 Star Rating
SHERRY AMIE from on 2/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I REALLY LIKE THE PROMP ATTENTION GIVEN WHEN BEING SERVICED. THE SERVICE MANAGERS ARE COURTEOUS AND MOST HELPFUL. I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED ANY PROBLEMS AFTER MY VISITS SO FAR."
5 Star Rating
kevin miller from on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like the way they took care of my truck it took them less time than the other shop did and it’s fixed right thanks you all for that"
5 Star Rating
Karen Knoch from on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were in such a stressful and difficult situation with the timing of our car repair but they handled everything so quickly I was so grateful beyond measure. Happy to recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Seraphine Kolar from on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacals' is a AAA recommended Auto and Truck Repair Shop. The personnel were kind and courteous. They took time to listen to the problems I was having with my car. They took me home and kept the car several days giving it test runs and looking into everything that could possibly be wrong with the car. I appreciate the time and effort they spent with me and my car. Sincerely, Seraphine Kolar "
5 Star Rating
Jonathan de la Garza from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always fast, friendly, and reasonable. "
5 Star Rating
William Garner from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the time and effort that Kacals made to correct an unforeseen electrical problem. Technicians and staff came through for me. Thanks very much. She runs like a top and feels great to drive."
5 Star Rating
Rickey Bundage from on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."