Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and professional. "
5 Star Rating
Ashlee Turner from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The wait was a tad long, but the service was great!"
5 Star Rating
Calvin Dutton from on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was great. I felt the technician knew what he was doing and he answered my questions and explained everything to me. I am satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Yasmin Chavarria from on 9/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Usually when you go to a mechanic shop your expectations of good customer service are very low and your experience is limited to watch the local news but at Kacal's everything is different, you find friends, people that are happy to see you for who you are not for the business you are bringing in. Special thanks you Miguel and Luis!"
5 Star Rating
Ronnie Brown from on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good job so far. Because of that I will be returning for another major job."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am always satsfied with all work done on my car. Matt and Miguel are always courteous and answer any questions I have. I have been a customer a long time."
5 Star Rating
Ernie Williamson from on 9/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professionalism"
5 Star Rating
Mark Drasar from on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Rick was very courteous and professional. Our car was repaired in a timely fashion for a fair price.We will definitely use them again."
5 Star Rating
Celeste Bolivar from on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the service I receive.. Thank you for kindness"
5 Star Rating
Shubin Zeng from on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."