Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sandra Johnson from on 12/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 Star Rating
Elgin Lewis from on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They couldn't have been more meticulous about clearly explaining problems, and detailing their estimates. No pressure, no come-ons, just a friendly discussion of the facts, and laying out options. SO rare to find mechanics in whom you feel complete trust."
5 Star Rating
Dale Morris from on 12/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the service that I received"
5 Star Rating
Ken Blakes Va Hospital from on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was outstanding. When I initially brought my car in, it started with one thing and went into something else. At first I thought they were trying to beat out of money, they I realized hey were repairing my car according to what was needed. I check engine light had been on for a couple of years. After the repairs were complete, my car almost runs like it is new again. I am getting better gas mileage and it ride even smoother than before"
5 Star Rating
kevin stromatt from on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all your help. Its nice to work with an Auto Shop that treats people with respect."
5 Star Rating
John Harrell from on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual fast and friendly service"
5 Star Rating
Pam Campbell from on 11/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service - done within the amount the amount of time that I was told. Great value. I had been there once before and they had my information in their database which helped to expedite the service. "
5 Star Rating
Jimmy Clapp from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Like always great service !!!!!! Great group of service staff... Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Steve De la Torre from on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!"
5 Star Rating
Mishele Lamshing from on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Kacal's team is always very friendly with excellent customer service! Highly recommend."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."