Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alex Reyes from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great. Miguel was outstanding. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely service. Even went the extra mile checking overall vehicle for potential other defective parts on vehicle, which saved me time and money! Luis is a true professional technician. I would recommend him to anyone. In addition, the service writer, Miguel, evaluated my needs, assessed the issues which assisted Luis in quickly diagnosing my issues. It is clear to me that Kacal's employees work as a team to deliver exceptional service to customers!"
5 Star Rating
Kathy Surratt from on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you! "
5 Star Rating
Candace Stroud from on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are always nice, quick and clean."
5 Star Rating
Clay Thompson from on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No thanks!"
5 Star Rating
John Harrell from on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service . "
5 Star Rating
Janice Jones from on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and great service!"
5 Star Rating
Abigail Bartlett from on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The car service and friendly customer service is definitely worth the price! "
5 Star Rating
Tom Dorsey from on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Rick was great. Got right back to me with answers. I highly recommend Kacal's !!"
5 Star Rating
Melanie Bryant from on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Kacal were extremely professional as well as accommodating. They provided the services recommended at the price quoted. Highly recommend. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."