Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brian Jahrsdoerfer from on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff, great service"
5 Star Rating
Deborah Williams from on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service"
5 Star Rating
Dan Us Freightways from on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service! I'm returning customer and would recommend this repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Justin B from on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's is by far the best place to go for all of your auto service needs.They take a personalized and honest approach when it comes to their services. I left them with a truck that had several significant and un-diagnosed issues and they were able to locate, troubleshoot, and repair them rapidly and as cost effective as possible with no ""fluff"" or upselling. They truly provide the same service as if they were working on their own vehicles with quality, practicality, and cost as their focus. You are making a mistake if you take your vehicle anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Fangzhou Chen from on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very fast fixation, and good price."
5 Star Rating
Emily Hayward from on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Communication was easy with Rick and he was friendly. They were able to fix by car within one day and their prices were fair. I would trust them with my vehicle again."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Hernandez from on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Forgot to mention. Rick was great!!! "
5 Star Rating
Stephen Hernandez from on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love this company!!! Use them at every company I move to. Very friendly, fair pricing, easy to deal with. Never have to take vans back for shoddy work. They do it right the first time. No wonder they have been in business longer then my grandfather has been alive!"
5 Star Rating
TL Bowser from on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service representatives."
5 Star Rating
Raymond Bourgeois from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."