Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kim Zody from on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service!"
5 Star Rating
Youngki You from on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miguel was kind for helping me. "
5 Star Rating
La Shawn Darnell from on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You did a pleasing job"
5 Star Rating
Tracy Beavers from on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Honest and thorough. I totally trust and recommend this establishment for my auto needs. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've never had any problems with service and staff is very courteous and answer any questions regarding service on my car. "
5 Star Rating
Nestor Lopez from on 7/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service "
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Mitchell from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!!"
5 Star Rating
Jocelyn Davis from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's Auto and Truck Services I highly recommend to any vehicle owner searching for professional and knowledgeable service. The way the members treat you here shows you they care, not to mention the job is done in good time. I had an oil change recently and I wasn't a minute late for work. Thank you Kacal's for all you do."
5 Star Rating
Reginald Thomas from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All is well."
5 Star Rating
Michael Robinson from on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely service. I'm totally satisfied."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."