Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Buddy from on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First rate service delivered with professional attitude. Reasonable price quoted and adhered to with no pressure to do more work than ask for. Clean and done with my complete satisfaction. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is interested in excellent work for a fair price. "
5 Star Rating
Shonda Avie from on 8/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome. You all were fast and honest. The main characteristics that you look for in a good mechanic shop."
5 Star Rating
James Davis from on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service always."
5 Star Rating
Sarah Gibbs from on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Miguel for efficient and urgent service! I appreciate your helping me in assisting with my financial standing. For sure I saved money, but, I valued most the truthful assessment you made of the tires on the car. Again, thank you! ..I'll be back.. and expecting to hear more cool hits from my day with the driver who brought me home and picked me back up. ..Sincerely, Sarah's daughter, Gretta.."
5 Star Rating
Jack Wyche from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's service is good and professional."
5 Star Rating
Bill from on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Service Writers and technicians worked as a well oiled machine. Work done on time as promised at agreed price, no surprises! Thank you Kacal's for a great experience. "
5 Star Rating
Waltinett Lewis from on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Dawn Simmons from on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Amendt from on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and punctual!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Anderson from on 7/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."