Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jennifer Mitchell from on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service as always! I feel that my car is well taken care of. "
5 Star Rating
Edward Lewis from on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Kacal’s because of the reviews on Google. I called them and they told me to bring it in at 7AM. I brought it in for Diagnostic Exam. Special Thanks to Miguel there who found out that I needed my spark plugs and an ignition coil changed which I was glad to get done they were very professional in the details that they gave me about what was wrong with my vehicle. The only thing I was unimpressed about was when I called to inquire if my vehicle was ready for pickup. I called and they told me it was ready, When I had got to the shop they had informed me that I have to come back the next day to get my vehicle due to the shop being closed at 5PM which was not advertised on the website (it said they closed at 6PM) it put me in a bind for the night and I was not happy about that but I was able to get it the next morning. Other than the time issue they’re very detailed and professional."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got my brand new Jayco driving and tracking much better! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."
5 Star Rating
Qiana Freeman from on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Stellar customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and they accept AAA "
5 Star Rating
Derek Wallace from on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When you're out of state, stuck and need a reliable repair shop these are your guys. Doug and Mike went above and beyond a service shop and treated me more like friends.Outstanding diagnostics and speedy repair. I left confident on my 1800 mile trip home. Its not often you find folks like this...keep up the good work!!!"
5 Star Rating
Terrance Washington from on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your assistance, I will be back to get other work done. "
5 Star Rating
Christian Tye from on 2/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and polite workers. Always do a great job at a reasonable price"
5 Star Rating
Delores Edison from on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service that I received at Kacal's."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."