Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Edward Bell from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Needed to get a diagnostic on my vehicle. Leo was my service advisor and he was awesome. Didn't get work done but the professionalism that was displayed was wonderful."
5 Star Rating
Tiffani Pender from on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job as always with my car and the professionalism in office. "
5 Star Rating
Christine Cummins from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacals is my go to auto shop in Houston. They are honest about the repairs from the beginning and always helpful in keeping me posted on the progress. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good, friendly service. "
5 Star Rating
Omar Jbara from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, and very nice team work "
5 Star Rating
Anthony Costa from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and people. "
5 Star Rating
Branislav Poledica from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to Miguel and all Kacal's team for always great service."
5 Star Rating
Alex Wallace from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff. Timely service. Would return!"
5 Star Rating
adam bartling from on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast diagnosis, friendly and informative staff. Truck 2 is coming to you to fix also"
5 Star Rating
Branislav Poledica from on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miguel and his team always take great care of my car. Thank you Kacal's team"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."