Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Theresa Hermes from on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend Kacal's to keep my vehicle in top-notch condition. "
5 Star Rating
Raul Cerritos from on 9/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are there to help!!"
5 Star Rating
Dustin Windham from on 9/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service! Ricky came out after hours and had me running in no time."
5 Star Rating
Molly Bagshaw from on 9/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love Kacal’s! They are so fast, do a great job, and are always friendly. Will keep coming for many years to come!"
5 Star Rating
Adrienne Beason from on 8/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you forget customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Montario Jones from on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service from top to bottom"
5 Star Rating
Maria Franco from on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love the customer service, they always answer my questions unlike my dealership no names mentioned... Thanks Miguel, and my service tech"
5 Star Rating
Preston Roe from on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your facility is very close to me and is very proficient in meting promised schedule. "
5 Star Rating
Michael Steer from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You can always count on Miguel for great care. "
5 Star Rating
Raymond Bourgeois from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."