Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brianna Eby from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing staff that is nice, personable, and caring. They got me in and out for car inspection services. Went above and beyond to check other things in my car to let me know what I may need in the future as well as educated me on car maintenance"
5 Star Rating
Theresa Hermes from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing my vehicle to Kacals for years and have always been happy with their service."
5 Star Rating
Jaunita Cooper from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I found Kacals through my AAA Membership Service, I was pleased with how thorough they were, Rick took the time to explain the problems with my vehicle and didn’t my answering any questions I had. Not to mention, he was ver polite."
5 Star Rating
Chandra James from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great first experience! Came in with one situation advised by the dealership. Found it wasn't that & saved a lot. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Ronnie Brown from on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall I've had a positive experience with Kacals Auto Repair Thank You!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Miller from on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Superb...…………..as always!! Thanks for all the help."
5 Star Rating
David Weise from on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very great personal service! Helped me with a lot without making me feel dumb"
5 Star Rating
Dale Ward from on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Replaced broken axle"
5 Star Rating
Simon Hernandez from on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brakes work great!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great work and very fare prices!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."