Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue with my Chevrolet 5500 kodiak that no one could fix. I even went to KNAPP CHEVROLET in downtown, which supposedly is the main dealership and mechanic for medium and heavy duty Chevrolet trucks but they were not able to correct the error my truck had. Took it to Kacals and they made magic happen."
5 Star Rating
Angie Martin from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Last brake job and starter was prompt and car runs great. "
5 Star Rating
Delores Edison from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. Professional staff. "
5 Star Rating
Radermon Scypion from on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice prompt and good service will be bringing my car back to get more work done. "
5 Star Rating
Avalon Event Rentals from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm impressed by the professionalism of Kacal's. I recommend them for Businesses who have a fleet of Trucks and Vehicles. "
5 Star Rating
ashley castillo from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service!!"
5 Star Rating
Gonzalo PradiГ© from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, easy and quality job."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda DE LA Rosa from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great help I needed in my car and great service"
5 Star Rating
Althia Hunter from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and excellent service for state inspection center."
5 Star Rating
Michael McDonnell from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest guys great service highly recommend"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."