Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
nan hall from on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff was very nice and greeted me as soon as i walked in the door they did a diagnosis on my truck they told me they would do it and call me as soon as they finished they did exactly what they said they would do and it was in a timely manner very professional and the staff seems to be very knowledgeable and knows what they're doing. They don't take shortcuts or cut corners. They don't lie to try to run you up a bill, very friendly pleasant place staff joking and laughing with each other good work environment."
5 Star Rating
GregR R from on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You need to be bringing your vehicle here. Exactly what a service shop should be, hard to find. Switching from the dealership to here was a great decision... Saved money and don't have to deal with the lies and made up ""needs"" for your vehicle. They gave me a ride back to my shop for free, also. Will be returning with any kind of vehicle they'll work on!"
5 Star Rating
Edgar Marquez from on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always, Rick was very helpful, he communicated with me through everything. I truly recommend this place, they do an outsatnading job and they are trustworthy. "
5 Star Rating
James Ccpi from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great fast service and friendly staff, will be using them in the future."
5 Star Rating
Janice Jones Janice from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service done in a timely manner with a friendly staff!"
5 Star Rating
Sandra Johnson from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service, thanks for the complimentary shuttle. I appreciated it very much."
5 Star Rating
Marc King from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service with excellent work accomplished with courtesy and integrity. "
5 Star Rating
Kathy Hall from on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's has been an excellent find! I prefer an automotive service company that treats me like family and looks out for my best interest, not taking advantage of my lack of knowledge in order to oversell. When my 10+ year provider unexpected closed, I was lost to find a new shop. My husband jogs by Kacal everyday on his run through the park that is across the street from Kacal's. He suggested I give them a try. I was instantly impressed by their online site, ability to schedule online, then they were swift in waiting on me when I arrived and the service was done very quickly while I waited. The serviceman was kind in just informing me of additional work that was not mandatory but which was observed as they worked on my vehicle. I also appreciate that they digitally saved my file so when I was ready to have the work done, it was easily found in their database and the work was done within a day. They even gave me a tip to self-service my headlights saving me almost $300 vs letting Kacal's do the work. I have found my new automotive service family. I am thoroughly satisfied and would recommend Kacal's highly!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff very friendly. I am always pleased with their service!"
5 Star Rating
ASHLEY MARTIN from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great atmosphere! Very professional and welcoming "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."