Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sweeney Pereira from on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience, will be surely coming back."
5 Star Rating
Donna Dawkins from on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good and timely service..as always..and for numerous years.."
5 Star Rating
Diantra Williams from on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Costly but good mechanic's."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!"
5 Star Rating
mili berdan from on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"(Translated by Google) It's ok. The service is worse (Original) Este ok. Deservirea sta mai rau"
5 Star Rating
Iliketoshoot from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went in for something that was (not) wrong with my vehicle. Meaning the problem with my vehicle was me leaving the lights on inside the car. The engine and the throttle body light would come on. And the vehicle would stall due too a drained battery. They could not fix it simply because it was nothing wrong with it. But the guy gave me an idea of what could be wrong with the vehicle by offering me a new battery. So I put 2&2 together and realized it was my fault for the light inside the vehicle. Started cutting off the light before I get out and haven't had the problem since. Sure they helped indirectly, but it's still help so the get five stars."
5 Star Rating
Donna Longo from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service. Excellent job replacing my catalytic converter. My car sounds brand new now. Thank you to everyone there for getting me in and out so quickly. Couldn't be happier."
5 Star Rating
Branislav Poledica from on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to Doug, Miguel and Chris to make quick and great service."
5 Star Rating
Tree Vaello from on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the best place in Texas. My car went through extreme temps during the houston snow storm in February 2021, i thought my starter went out so they sent me to the best tow truck driver named Casey, he towed it, the rockstars at Kacals found my starter perfect, the storm it affected 10 other problems all which are going to be fixed, the first to problems are fixed, I’m back on the road, and I’ll be going back for the them to fix the other houston snow storm damage! What a cool place, amazing staff, and they are patient when when I’m in tears over my car, which is my baby! My hubby and I have been using only them, and no one else!!! Love this place!"
5 Star Rating
James Darville from on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and proficient staff."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."