Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brianl & Shauna Hopper from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the level of service and honesty provided to our Guests at the RV Resort as well as service provided to my family. We will continue to refer and use. Very Pleased."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Medeiros from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely helpful in getting our shuttle expedited and repaired quickly."
5 Star Rating
Ana Diaz from on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!"
5 Star Rating
Dae Dae from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service and very professional. I believe I have found a home for my vehicle repairs."
5 Star Rating
AaronLaney Becker from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's was friendly and efficient. We took our 2005 van in for an overview after hitting 100K+ miles. They identified things to keep an eye on and as the van had no issues, we received no charge."
5 Star Rating
Kenneitha Gage from on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I received the oil changed today...I walked in, without an appointment early in the morning at about 7:45 even though they don't officially open until 8 a.m. I was still warmly greeted and serviced as soon as possible it was a very expeditious process... I am always pleased with the welcoming customer service."
5 Star Rating
Omar Gonzalez from on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service "
5 Star Rating
Kirby Williams from on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and friendly service! "
5 Star Rating
Cliff Holm from on 6/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Donna Dawkins from on 6/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is always very nice..quick..and professional "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."