Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Casey from on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been up to this shop multiple times. Their shop was recommended by other shops. I was told they were trustworthy and great mechanics. Everything I heard turned out to be true. I was very happy with the work they have done. Each time fixing the issues. Great customer service. I recommend this shop to anyone with any mechanics needs."
5 Star Rating
Bryan Canter from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. David came out to PPL motorhomes to do an on-site pre-purchase inspection of a diesel motorhome. He did a very thorough job and gave me a lot of peace of mind about my purchase. I would use him again."
5 Star Rating
Nam-In Kim from on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good and nice."
5 Star Rating
LaTosha L. from on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place for all my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Brian Bancroft from on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best and truly honest service I've always trusted."
5 Star Rating
Class Act from on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came for an inspection, which was done quickly. And the manager who worked me into the schedule was friendly. Will definitely come back."
5 Star Rating
Randy Erickson from on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place, got my car inspected. Was very fast and friendly. Price was very fair as well (compared the the other shops in Houston). Will definitely go back to this shop."
5 Star Rating
Austin Lapointe from on 11/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service and great service as well as being friendly"
5 Star Rating
S. Hall from on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have used them for an oil change and alignment, service was fine. I wanted to use them again to get a diagnostic on my A/C but the diagnostic is $135.00 which does not get credited toward the A/C service. It's an additional cost. So i chose not to use their service for that reason."
5 Star Rating
Bill from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from service writer Rick to Luis the Technician. Fair pricing to timely service "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."