Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sally Harris from on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate that Miguel and the team dont upsell or oversell"
5 Star Rating
Myron Green from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great. Very professional atmosphere and awesome mechanics. Definitely one of the best shops I've been to!"
5 Star Rating
Annie Huynh from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got there for inspection and to check my tire. It was SUPER fast, like 10mins! The service was great, they are really really friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Leslie Varnado from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They're the best at what they do and they listen to the customer and I feel comfortable talking with Rick or Miguel when I have problems!!!"
5 Star Rating
Sirinart Miller from on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best place to bring to cars in!"
5 Star Rating
carmen beltran from on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Rick and all the staff are Wonderful! After a very scary situation with my car stalling in route to a Dr. appt for by mother, from the moment we arrived at Kacal’s we were greets with the warmth and assurance that all would be taken care of. The work on my car was completed within a few hours and I could not be any happier 😁🙏 I give Kacal’s 10 stars ⭐️"
5 Star Rating
carmen beltran from on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Rick and all the staff are Wonderful! After a very scary situation with my car stalling in route to a Dr. appt for by mother, from the moment we arrived at Kacal’s we were greets with the warmth and assurance that all would be taken care of. The work on my car was completed within a few hours and I could not be any happier 😁🙏🏻 I give Kacal’s 10 stars ⭐️"
5 Star Rating
Sam Pineda from on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been a client for yrs - highly recommend Kacal’s for Maintaince and repair, Great service! Thank you Kacal’s!"
5 Star Rating
Casey West from on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been up to this shop multiple times. Their shop was recommended by other shops. I was told they were trustworthy and great mechanics. Everything I heard turned out to be true. I was very happy with the work they have done. Each time fixing the issues. Great customer service. I recommend this shop to anyone with any mechanics needs."
5 Star Rating
jimmy clapp from on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and great prices only shop to use for my vehicles!!!!!! Great staff and Awsome owner!!!!!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."