Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Veronica from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had multiple repairs to my car. Kacals was fast and friendly. I love that they are a family owned local business. I appreciate everything they’ve done for me and my car!! Thanks kacals!"
5 Star Rating
Christine Bayol from on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest detailed fast and very good car service and repairs. Not the closest to us but the best to go to with confidence. Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Tanner L from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a great experience with Brane, who went above and beyond to provide the absolute best customer service! I was unable to make their client/employee appreciation lunch this month, so Mike Kacal and Brane took it upon themselves to take me out to lunch. I will absolutely be coming back and recommending everyone I can to come here"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Variedades 360 from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good attention| I recommend it! (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena atenciГіn| se los recomiendo!"
5 Star Rating
Carol Robinson from on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The moment I stepped into the door, the staff is always smiling. When i first had a problem and noticed there name among the service provider....I did NOT hesitate. I knew exactly where i could good great service and an explanation of the services. I am a FOREVER customer."
5 Star Rating
Juan Camacho from on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"(Translated by Google) I.c va qe В©. Bb (Original) I.c va qe В©. Bb"
5 Star Rating
Caronda Williams from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This company has not only earned my respect but our companies business. Kacal’s went above and beyond to get my driver back on the road when we left in OS with a load to deliver. I highly recommend this company as you will not be disappointed! Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Brendan McGettigan from on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Very Nice and helpful. Got right it. Great prices also!!! "
5 Star Rating
brendan mcgettigan from on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is top notch!! They helped my parents out with there RV mobile diag. and repair. Were there on time they said they would. Would use again!!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."