Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
ShredPro from on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's is always there to take care of our trucks as quickly and effeciently as possible. When you are a small company, having one truck down can hurt revenue tremendously! Thank you Kacal's!!"
5 Star Rating
Sheryl LANCASTER from on 4/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"convenient, courteous. service done in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick response on shock replacement and alignment on our Hino."
5 Star Rating
KOURTNEY P from on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's did a great job on my front wheel alignment. They performed the job in a timely manner and it was the exact price that they quoted me over the phone. They even had someone take me home and pick me back up. Thanks for a job well done!"
5 Star Rating
PAMELA W from on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very fun and informative! I've never heard of or attended such an event! I truly enjoyed it and would recommend to other ladies! Love the gifts too...A must for all independent women and others desiring to become more knowledgeable and responsible for their own automobiles."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the work and with the communication as to wha was wrong wih my car."
5 Star Rating
JOHN W from on 11/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job with my car. Got an inspection done and oil change within an hour!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love it here. Mike and Matt always take good care of me here. My mom even goes here for any car work as well. The wait is not very long, which I love and they always do a great job. Wouldnt change where I get my car serviced anywhere else. Thanks Kacals from a devoted customer."
5 Star Rating
MARGIE S from on 10/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I walked in and i was greeted very friendly by the attendant in the office. Service was excellence and through out the wait, the attendant explained to me what I needed and the price, which means a lot to me as a woman. Thanks for prompt and excellent service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."