Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
melvin hughes from on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"they did great work and was a delight to work with. hope to do more biz with them in the future. "
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. рџ‘ЌрџЏѕ"
5 Star Rating
Rhiannon Jones from on 11/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely awesome. I was able to get in the same day to have my transmission serviced and the bulbs replaced on the third brake light. The staff was professional and the service was quicker than expected plus the price was reasonable and the work guaranteed. I am a customer for life."
5 Star Rating
Kathy N Hall from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very kind people, they emailed pictures of the issues they found with my vehicle, gave a clear quote, then called and gave me my options, no pressure. My 17 yr old vehicle runs like a dream."
5 Star Rating
Critter Bear from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had my car towed here and within the day, they found the problem and fixed it. I will most certainly be returning here again!"
5 Star Rating
Claudia Valle from on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
5 Star Rating
Russell Carr from on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Great people, great atmosphere, great service. "
5 Star Rating
Sam Jones from on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Simply the best... "
5 Star Rating
Wayman Yancey from on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service Writer is worth his weight in Gold. Subsequently, my Vehicle is operating satisfactory. I have been renewed in faith about establishments such as yourself. Thank you for helping me to see blue skies again. "
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Mitchell from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."