Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cherokee Truck Equipment from on 12/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service done in a timely fashion."
5 Star Rating
Donna Durbin from on 12/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated the courteous, friendly and reliable service. A detailed bid was called in early for my approval and my car was repaired and returned in one day. That was great. I was grateful for the ride home and to pick up my car. "
5 Star Rating
Texas Iaq Specialist Texas Iaq Spec from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Miguel and y'alls entire crew were receptive, accurate, fast and honest. Couldn't have been a better experience. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Patricia Gordon from on 12/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 Star Rating
James Cox from on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I used your repair shop for my daughters car because it is close to dorm she stays in at the University of Houston. However after the great service I got at Kacal's I intend to bring my own car up from League City any time it needs work. I felt really confident that I was dealing with qualified and honest people. Many thanks for the prompt service !"
5 Star Rating
Nextmed from on 12/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's did a great job as always. They get us in and out as promised with no issues."
5 Star Rating
Erick Diaz from on 12/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your help Matt!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Moore from on 12/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Thompson from on 11/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service you provided was great and to my satisfaction meaning you provided excellent customer service."
5 Star Rating
Geisha Jones from on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You take care of all my vehicle needs quickly and efficiently with no worries. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."