Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1044 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Harrell from on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT"
5 Star Rating
Jeneisa Davis from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I received quality service for the best price "
5 Star Rating
Paul Drury from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, timely and prompt, as always. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always willing to work with you to find a proper solution"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Mitchell from on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always! Highly recommended!!"
5 Star Rating
Santiago Mercado III from on 1/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Job was completed in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Wendel Skolaski from on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and professional. The team took the time to make sure I understood what was needed, what was done and what to expect going forward. Their prices were very fair and they got all the work done in one day. Can't say enough about Kacal's!"
5 Star Rating
Carol Fox-Freeman from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust my car to Kacal's quality service and personal customer service. They will not oversell you on not-needed service that your car. "
5 Star Rating
Kim Zody from on 12/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fast service as always!"
5 Star Rating
Malcolm Sharpe from on 12/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous service by Miguel and the Kacal team! Appreciate it very much!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Boone from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
Corey Busby from 03/29/2021:
"I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was professional and informative. They kept me aware of what was going on by phone and email. Diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I felt confident that that there were no excessive billing. I look forward to doing business with Kacals to service my vehicles in the future."