Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Harris County Fire department from on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacals service center is a true one stop shop. I have a number of different units in my fleet , I’m comfortable with taking any type of fleet to them. They have done Pms on even our fire trucks, pierce , Internationals you name it. They have new innovative technology’s and tools to preform the jobs, from state of art alignment machines , which most big company’s claim to have but fall short of diversification for true alignments. They also have all the software and computer diagnostics needed as well. One of my responsibilities for my fleet is to do data analysis and benchmark prices and service quality. I toured the facility and was impressed with the equipment and all the staff was working and provided great customer service skills.I will occasionally stop in a spot check for any changes or different findings. I was able to meet the shop manager and QC manager.What is important to me is to see if the employees and company has good strong core values, and it was clear that management had them and knew the importantance of customer service, it’s rare to find that these days.Everything I have given them has been above and beyond on the quality of the service and they have beat other quotes. I’ll finish with this which is the best part ,which is they offer a free pick up and drop off service, this is a huge help to me as a fleet manager. We don’t always have the resources to take two paid personal to take the time to drop the unit it off and pick the unit back up. This allows for company’s and personal for more production. Remarkable idea and service , someone knows what there doing. Thanks again to the kacal Team. Keep up the good work. "
5 Star Rating
Trent Holley from on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very overwhelm good work with perfection will keep comi g"
5 Star Rating
Gonzalo PradiГ© from on 7/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, easy and quality job."
5 Star Rating
David Rosprim from on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the open line of communication Miguel provided thru the entire repair."
5 Star Rating
Terry Murrell from on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the repairs Rick O. chose to complete first, and he did a very thorough job in identifying all the items that needed to be repaired. My car is running great and the service engine light has NOT come on. In the long run I saved money by not needing additional repairs. I am a very happy customer. Thank you Mr. Rick and Kacal,s."
5 Star Rating
Ashlee Turner from on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience at Kacal's is always great. The guys always do their best to get me in and out even though they're always busy. The team is like a family and is very knowledgeable -- especially Rick. We need more Kacal's in Houston!"
5 Star Rating
Raymond Bourgeois from on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 Star Rating
Chris Burrell from on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took a lil while, but they got the job done. рџ‘ЌрџЏѕ"
5 Star Rating
Craig Warlick from on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Having recently moved from Kansas, Kacal's came recommended from the family of our mechanic back home. We greatly appreciated the communication and the quality of the service. While we never hope to have vehicle issues, if we do, we will bring it to Kacal's. "
5 Star Rating
Trent Holley from on 6/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect timing excellent mechanic "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."