Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Scott Staples from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"David went above and beyond - staying after hours to help me with the purchase of and the installation of a new battery. It is comforting to experience such superior service in a world where even good service is hard to find. Thanks for setting and upholding such high standards - Scott"
5 Star Rating
Gail Weinstein from on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best car service ever. My only regret is that I didn't start using them sooner. Really nice people. Courteous and professional. Fast service. Even compliementary shuttle service - took me home and came back to get me when my car was ready. Thanks to Miguel and Charles. "
5 Star Rating
Clifford Lacy from on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good all around service and the customer was great."
5 Star Rating
William Garner from on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for diagnosis of O2 sensor and replacing quickly. I noticed the AC is cooling better from last fix."
5 Star Rating
Sam Pineda from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best quality work and service!!"
5 Star Rating
Ziron Williams from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and even better customer service "
5 Star Rating
Brian Schroeder from on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service "
5 Star Rating
Darren Smith from on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service for the last 5 years"
5 Star Rating
Craig Trevillian from on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and excellent service. "
5 Star Rating
Reginald Thomas from on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Things went fine today."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."