Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 1030 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Moore from on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I didn’t have to wait no more than what were predicted"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quick to get my car in, and to provide the services requested. Treated very nicely as well."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Mitchell from on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always! Kudos, especially, to Miguel for helping me with my service and Charles for giving me a ride to/from work!."
5 Star Rating
Cary from on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Getting much better, especially with email follow-ups. They were not good at this before, so when I called about the status, I was surprising do hear, ""Did you get my email on the subject?"" A remarked improvement."
5 Star Rating
Megan Partain from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful, quick, and friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Diedre F. JONES from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast quick and excellent customer service I highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Angie Martin from on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kacal's works hard to earn your business and have always performed service in a timely manner...thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Rafael Gonzalez from on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 Star Rating
Ashitha Mathew from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very fast and helpful, great service! "
5 Star Rating
Charles/shun Wright from on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service... miguel and charles are very professional and courteous. The service is quick and efficient and they are sure to keep you informed on whats going on with your vehicle "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Christal Cabrera from 07/08/2021:
"The absolute BEST AUTO SHOP I’ve been to. Very professional and I was in and out within 2-3 days! Amazing customer service from Red! She will take care of all of your auto needs and keep you up to date with everything going on with your car while in the shop. Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Lacy Canady from 07/10/2021:
"As a woman going to a mechanic's garage can be daunting, but everyone here made me feel comfortable. Their business ethics are top notch, and they were extremely honest and transparent. I really appreciated this business as a whole and so thankful that I chose to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Simon Tice from 08/11/2021:
"Fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. TL;DR: Kacal's is an honest, reasonable, rapid, friendly option for vans (and I'm sure everything else, but I can only speak to my experience) I had an issue with my Medium roof 2016 ford transit 350 xlt, under warranty. I had taken it to 3 different shops trying to find a mechanic I could trust, a price I could manage, and availability before the end of the year. Kacal's was recommended by my favorite shop in Houston - RMS auto. They were able to see my transit the next day. Red fought valiantly with the warranty company when they tried to side-step their coverage due to Kacal's discovering that the original prognosis was significantly more expensive than what she had previously communicated. I appreciate the integrity that she demonstrated, and ultimately I'm sure I saved money compared to the original work that the warranty company was going to 'cover'. My van, which has been in and out of shops for the last 3 months trying to get a check-engine light resolved, was fixed and passing inspection (provided by Kacal's) in just 2 days. I was blown away with the quality and efficiency of their work, and how excellent Red's communication & professionalism were. Thank y'all!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn from 08/07/2020:
"Everyone at Kacal's is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rick Ortiz in particular did a remarkable job. He found the part I needed at a good price, called me to schedule the repair for the next day, honored the time frames he promised, and within 24 hours the problem was solved! It's great having an auto repair shop you can trust, and Kacal's has become that place for me."
5 Star Rating
STONE APE from 11/25/2020:
"The service is great from the moment you walk in. Very genuine with their diagnostics no bearing around the bush and answered all of my questions. Their work speaks through vehicle performance and customer satisfaction. ????"
5 Star Rating
Venko Nedelkoski from 08/31/2021:
"I had a fantastic experience with Red as my service advisor. They did a great job diagnosing and repairing our Truck. Kacal's is definitely our go-to Diesel repair shop in Houston from now on. Keep up the good work."